Date Location
Torquay Pier to Pier. Coastal 8K Race. Saturday, 30 September, 2017 TORQUAY
Umpires Panel Meeting. Chudleigh Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 CHUDLEIGH
WEARA Autumn Delegates Meeting, Presidents Dinner and Awards. Plympton. Plymouth. Poster & Info attached. Saturday, 21 October, 2017 PLYMPTON
Exe Raid. Coastal 8K Race. Exmouth. Entries closed. Poster attached. Saturday, 28 October, 2017 EXMOUTH
Dart-Totnes Autumn Head Race. Poster attached. Entries closed. Sunday, 29 October, 2017 TOTNES
LeadWeigh8. Coastal 8K Race. Teignmouth. Saturday, 11 November, 2017 TEIGNMOUTH
Plymouth Head Race Saturday, 10 February, 2018 PLYMOUTH
Head of the Dart. Racing from 14:30. Saturday, 14 April, 2018 TOTNES
WEARA Finance Committee Meeting. Exeter Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 EXETER
Plymouth Championship Regatta. River Plym. Saturday, 9 June, 2018 PLYMOUTH
Wimbleball Regatta. Wimbleball Lake. Saturday, 16 June, 2018 WIMBLEBALL
Port of Bideford Regatta. River Torridge. Saturday, 23 June, 2018 BIDEFORD
Totnes & Bridgetown Royal Regatta. Day 1. Saturday, 21 July, 2018 TOTNES
Totnes & Bridgetown Royal Regatta. Day 2. Championship Events. Sunday, 22 July, 2018 TOTNES
Greenbank Falmouth Regatta. Stithians Lake. Saturday, 28 July, 2018 FALMOUTH

Pages