Date Location
Plymouth Head Race. River Plym. Poster attached. Entries close 12:00 Friday 2nd February. Saturday, 10 February, 2018 PLYMOUTH
5K. Head of the Fowey. Golant. Nr. Fowey. Sunday, 25 March, 2018 FOWEY
Parson & Clark Gallop. Coastal 8K. Teignmouth Saturday, 7 April, 2018 TEIGNMOUTH
Head of the Dart. Dartmouth/Totnes. Racing from 14:30. Saturday, 14 April, 2018 TOTNES
1. Breakwater Bash. Coastal 8K. Plymouth Saturday, 21 April, 2018 PLYMOUTH
2. Junior Inter Regional Regatta. Nottingham. Saturday, 21 April, 2018 NOTTINGHAM
Langstone Challenge. Coastal 8K. Exmouth Saturday, 5 May, 2018 EXMOUTH
Thatcher Rock Offshore. Coastal 8K. Torquay. Saturday, 12 May, 2018 TORQUAY
Plymouth Championship Regatta. River Plym. Saturday, 9 June, 2018 PLYMOUTH
Wimbleball Regatta. Wimbleball Lake. Saturday, 16 June, 2018 WIMBLEBALL
1. Port of Bideford Regatta. River Torridge. Saturday, 23 June, 2018 BIDEFORD
2. Exmouth RC. Ore Stone MaROWthon. Marathon Coastal Rowing Event. Saturday, 23 June, 2018 EXMOUTH
City of Exeter Regatta. River Exe. Exeter. Saturday, 14 July, 2018 EXETER
Totnes & Bridgetown Royal Regatta. Day 1. Saturday, 21 July, 2018 TOTNES
Totnes & Bridgetown Royal Regatta. Day 2. Championship Events. Sunday, 22 July, 2018 TOTNES

Pages