Date Location
Torquay Pier to Pier. Coastal 8K Race. Saturday, 30 September, 2017 TORQUAY
Exe Raid. Coastal 8K Race. Exmouth. Entries closed. Poster attached. Saturday, 28 October, 2017 EXMOUTH
LeadWeigh8. Coastal 8K Race. Teignmouth. Saturday, 11 November, 2017 TEIGNMOUTH
Plymouth Head Race Saturday, 10 February, 2018 PLYMOUTH
Head of the Dart. Racing from 14:30. Saturday, 14 April, 2018 TOTNES
Plymouth Championship Regatta. River Plym. Saturday, 9 June, 2018 PLYMOUTH
Wimbleball Regatta. Wimbleball Lake. Saturday, 16 June, 2018 WIMBLEBALL
Port of Bideford Regatta. River Torridge. Saturday, 23 June, 2018 BIDEFORD
Totnes & Bridgetown Royal Regatta. Day 1. Saturday, 21 July, 2018 TOTNES
Totnes & Bridgetown Royal Regatta. Day 2. Championship Events. Sunday, 22 July, 2018 TOTNES
Greenbank Falmouth Regatta. Stithians Lake. Saturday, 28 July, 2018 FALMOUTH
Appledore & Instow Regatta. Lower Torridge Estuary. Sunday, 5 August, 2018 APPLEDORE
Paignton Regatta. Torbay. Saturday, 11 August, 2018 PAIGNTON
Torbay Royal Regatta. Torquay. Saturday, 25 August, 2018 TORQUAY
Port of Dartmouth Royal Regatta. River Dart. Thursday, 30 August, 2018 DARTMOUTH